Artykuły

Pracownicy Zakładu

KADRA NAUKOWA

 

Kierownik : dr n. hum. Halina Kulik

 

dr n. med. Jolanta Eszyk (jeszyk@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Bogusława Banaszak Żak (bbanaszak-zak@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Wioleta Piechaczek ( wpiechaczek@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Dorota Dobrzyń-Matusiak (ddobrzyn-matusiak@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. o zdr. Szymon Szemik (sszemik@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. o zdr. Lucyna Gieniusz Wojczyk (lwojczyk@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Irena Sikora-Mysłek (isikora@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Aneta Trzcińska (atrzcinska@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Karina Zielonka (kzielonka@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Magdalena Żurke (mzurke@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Magdalena Anton (manton@sum.edu.pl)