Pracownicy Zakładu

KADRA NAUKOWA

 

Kierownik : dr n. hum. Halina Kulik, prof. SUM (hkulik@sum.edu.pl)

 

dr n. med. Jolanta Eszyk (jeszyk@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Wioleta Piechaczek ( wpiechaczek@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Dorota Dobrzyń-Matusiak (ddobrzyn-matusiak@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. o zdr. Lucyna Gieniusz Wojczyk (lwojczyk@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Aneta Trzcińska (atrzcinska@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Karina Zielonka (kzielonka@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Magdalena Żurke (mzurke@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Gabriela Adamiak (gabriela.adamiak@sum.edu.pl)

dr n. med. Ewa Molka (ewa.molka@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Eulalia Pluta (eulalia.pluta@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Anna Kliś ( aklis@sum.edu.pl)

mgr Agata Krotofil (agata.krotofil@sum.edu.pl)

 sekretariat : (kkup@sum.edu.pl)

Nauczyciele dostępni  : w godz. 9.00- 13.00